Lily Collins process + details

in #art6 years ago

Hello! I returned, friends, I had a lot of work, but I continued to draw, so I want to share a new completed process.

I think you will support me, since I have been away for a long time. And you know who can draw, how much time is spent on such drawings, this drawing was drawn almost two months.

And so, it's a portrait of Lily Collins. This is my one of my favorite actresses, I always draw those who I like.

Materials for drawing: A4, matte photographic paper, fur. pencil, h, 2b, 4b, 6b, 8b, white gel pen.

Sort:  

Stunning! You have talent girl :)

incredible art that is perfect, I will follow you

@anna.art.time beautiful work, congratulations for winning in artzone, I like how you execute the dark clear, I follow you from now I want to see more of your art, success

thanks you very much)

wow your art very amazing and I really like it .

thanks you very much)

Wow it's good to see you back, I remember you) Please continue posting your art here more often, I always liked your art work.

I'm very glad that you remember me) thanks, I'm very pleased

I like it your creativity...
Success is always for you....

I glad to see you...
Success is your..

Very interesting

Hopefully we can be good, I am happy to be friends with you

You are very kind, happy to be friends with you

How i love this picture. Your Drawing look so real 😍

Great job 👏👏

Me encanta¡ es tan hermoso, se puede notar la expresividad en los ojos, todos tus dibujos son grandiosos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50