DAILY ART WINNER @ianceaz

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Congrats, you just won 1 SBD from @artzone curators!

Winner:

@ianceaz

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@ianceaz/a-mural-painting-proces-print-on-demand-by-amcoop

DQmSGfyYiuYed1Y3VdSvf5P9xiSheQGUKPgrtbcBUu5rfoh.jpeg

Comment by @artzanolino

I would Love to have this mural in my workspace... It's filled with many of my favorite animals, it exudes positive energy and the colors really pop! Very awesome how the company entrusted you with this work rather than using their own prints. You have a lot of talent, keep working hard and don't be afraid evolve as you go.

artzone seperator.jpeg

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM. Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!

TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone 5000+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

The art of being happy lies in the power of extracting happiness from common things. -Henry Ward Beecher-

From the curators at @artzone

@surfyogi @yakubenko @daio @gosuici @rocksg @nmalove @artzanolino @web-gnar

Sort:  

Very good friend..

Awesome your concept!
Congratulations @ianceaz, i do hope to join the next contest.

Thanks @artzone for sharing with us various wonderful artworks.

A million thanks to @artzone for this wonderful initiative and creation of this wonderful community. Welldone!!!so i always follow you sir...........

Congratulations to the winner and big thanks to artzone for this great project

Congratulations dearie. Weldone @artzone

Congratulations to the winner.
Amazing art
Love it :)

I love the way you work @artzone and I always like it your job I am happy to work with you

I love the way you work @artzone and I always like it your job I keep with your postigan and I like the attractive colors

Very good job @artzone I like the way you are good friends

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98