Back in one piece :D

in #art6 years ago

The last three days were intense to say the least. I surfed big swell, busted 2 boards, got humbled by the ocean (again), hung out with friends, made new ones, camped under the stars, scored some of the gnarliest waves of my life and besides the cuts, bumps and bruises, I made it safely through the scary wipeouts.

I'll make a proper post about the surf-trip to Klein Curaçao when the pictures are uploaded and edited. But for now I just wanted to say hey and I made it back safe.

Cheers to life!

Free-Surf.gif
Made in 2015 Digital mixed media by @artzanolino

Sort:  

So cool! Love your style of art and the extreme sports! Ever heard of the sport tricking?

Thank you, I haven't heard about tricking, how does it go?

Well actually I posted an introduceyourself with a video (of myself tricking), I'd be honoured if you checked it out!

Wow, you've got a dope style! I'd seen Trickin' before, but didn't know the name, I will gladly be following you :)

I appreciate that! Following you as well :)

You got a 1.68% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @artzanolino!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Nice work. It has a real flow to it.

Thank you! That's a word often used in surfing, so I appreciate it even more :D

Cool. I’ve surfed, ...enough to be comfortable calling myself a mountain biker but I’ve surfed.

Your blog is just ammazing!

That is amazing art ,,wow..beautifull capture,,,. and also like your post thanks for sharing with us

You got a 7.20% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @artzanolino!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Congratulations, your post received 14.49% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @artzanolino! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 17.66% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @artzanolino. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is over 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Toujours aussi talentueux! Et sportif!

Really cool piece I like your style a lot, and what a life sounds amazing... follow to check out more of your works and live a little warmth though your words since I live in a winter wonderland 85% of the year.

Thank you very much Lauralee! Followed you back for Art and snow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43