You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Steem - Summer Giveaway #2 Digital Artists RESTEEM

in #art7 years ago

sunset.jpg

When I think of SUMMER I think of long summer nights on holiday, preferably somewhere in Thailand. Spending the evening with my loved ones and enjoying the sunset. I think those are the happiest moments in my life.

I started painting digital about ten years ago, but there have been long periods of not painting at all. Life and work had me busy for a long time, I only recently picked up my Wacom pen again and these days I try to create new things every week.

This speed painting was made in Photoshop CS5. I love making a loose speed paint every once in a while :) It's like meditating!

Sort:  

Beautiful! Thank you for entering.

Thank you and you're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70