My own t-shirt designs - so EXCITED!

in #art7 years ago

Steemit.jpg

My DESIGNS on Amazon

It was a long wait to get accepted, but now my designs are finally available through Amazon!

I'm really excited about selling my own designs, but also really nervous! I'm getting a lot of positive responses when I'm wearing my own designs, but will people actually buy them? I guess it's time to find out.
I really hope to make more designs soon, it's so much fun and I really feel I can do my own thing.

If you want to see my design in store, here are the links:

More to come soon!

and yes, I want to work on a Steemit design as well ;)


footer.jpg

Sort:  

I use some other print-on-demand services and I'm curious about Amazon's service. How long did you have to wait before you got accepted by amazon?

I think I had to wait for about 6 to 9 months 😨

wow!very nice art,,i appreciate your design ,,thanks for sharing this post,,best of luck.

Thank you so much! Really glad to hear you like it :D

Most welcome my dear!

It is fabulous artwithflo, i appreciate your workout, wanna see more like this in future, so follow you, keep sharing and keep in touch.

Oh man so cool! I soooo need designers and fashion right now on my site Artopium. Are you stuck with Amazon, or are you open to selling your t-shirts elsewhere? Let me know! I followed and resteemed. I want to promote you and get you upvotes too.

Thank you so much @artopium! Glad to hear you like my work 😃
For now, I'd like to stick with Amazon, but who knows? Perhaps in the future!

Sure sure. Amazon is big and I'm just a little guy. But Amazon doesn't have someone personally dedicated to promoting your work. Amazon also doesn't pay you in SBD when your work gets attention. Amazon charges you listing fees. And there's nothing stopping an artist from selling in as many places as possible. That's how you get out there! OK, just a thought. Keep it up and good luck!

Well, getting paid in SBD sure is interesting! How do you go about promoting the work of the artists on your website? What are the plans for the future for Artopium?

Well, I'm currently coding an LTC shopping cart. I think that gives Artopium a pretty bright future. :) I use Steemit as one source to promote. I use other social media networks too. If I post your stuff on Steemit and it does well (like, more than $1 SBD after curations and split) I share the rewards with you, which I think is only fair. So far I've paid out 3 artists, but I've only started and my Steemit account is rather new. I only make money if you make money so it's in my best interest to promote you as much as possible. Unlike other services that get their fee either way. ;) I take a $1 plus 8% commission on most things, but selling mp3 downloads has a smaller commission fee for example. Right now Artopium just went through a renovation phase (one of many I'm sure). But now I really need to get more content on their. Especially fashion. I do jewelry myself. I'm also a musician. You can find me on Artopium too. But I need MOR. I love creative people. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84