Daily Sketch - 7

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Daily Sketch - 7

The first week of my sketching challenge is done!

Day7.jpg

After this week I feel like I kinda suck at sketching, so it's good that I'll have a lot of practice the rest of the year!
I hope I'll be able to keep up.

footer.jpg

Sort:  

You don't suck. Your artwork looks great! As artists sometimes the perfectionist side comes out instead of the creative side but that is normal. End result still looks great. Be inspired!

Thanks so much! I guess I should just let it go and go with the flo(w) ;)

That's how art works :0) You are a very good artist I watched your YouTube channel :0)

pues tus bosquejos son buenos, después de todo son solo rayones de una idea inicial; me gusta como supiste trabajar con barios ángulos, algo que de por si es difícil

very talented

Practice helps things get better 😊

yes it does!

Hey these are really good :) I love the transparency in them <3

Thank you so much :)

super-useful post for me, for I paint my drawings without eyes (because I do not know how: D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48