Daily Sketch - 59

in #art6 years ago

Daily Sketch - 59

It is day 59 of my sketching challenge!

image

Here is today’s sketch! Didn’t have much time today and the train ride was kind of bumpy today. Tomorrow will be the last time sketching in the train though, sinds tomorrow will be my last day at my office job. I can’t wait to be able to spend more time drawing, yay!

Made on my iPad Pro in Procreate

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful artwork! I have included your post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

thank you so much! I really appreciate it :)

Very nice drawing. Portrait art is a very special skill very few can master. This is an excellent job! Upvoted and following!

Wowww - her face is gorgeous! <3 Really special cheeckbones. Gorgeous drawing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24