Daily Sketch - 31 - First time posting with eSteem

in #art6 years ago

Daily Sketch - 31

It is day 31 of my sketching challenge!

image

Another portrait sketch today! And this is the first time I’m using the eSteem app on my iPad to post! I must say that typing is a bit inconvenient and the screen in which I can type is very small, but it’ll do. I’m going on a holiday for 3 weeks in August, so the eSteem app will sure come in handy!

Made on my iPad Pro in Procreate

footer.jpg

Sort:  

That is crazy. It looks like it is popping out of the page!

Excellent sketch! Please share with us more through eSteem ;)

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Also, don't forget to signup on @dlive - your original videos will be curated and supported by me. 💜

Thank you so much! I'll be sure to share more through eSteem!

I love it- she's a real beauty! Nice job. Following to see more of your work. E x

Nice sketch flo ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82