Daily Sketch - 106

in #art6 years ago

Daily Sketch - 106

It is day 106 of my sketching challenge!

image

Here is today’s daily sketch! I hope you are all having a great weekend :)

Made on my iPad Pro in Procreate

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Nailed the look on her face, stirs emotion i cat quite pinpoint within myself. great work :)

Your post was upvoted by the Copes Upvote Initiative. My account was delegated 5000SP for one month by Make a Minnow on the P.A.L Network. This has increased my voting power to more than 10 times what it normally is, with some assistance of my Superfriends over on Helpie the Copes Upvote Initiative was created for a limited time, please check out the programs which made this possible and for your chance to be selected to have 5000SP delegated to you.

Much love in your direction

~ Cope

Like the look ;) especially the hat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50