Sort:  

So unfiltered, so provocative, so artwatch.

You get it. haha Thank you.

You are not a joke, you are NOT nothing to yourself, and you are not a shit stain.
You are loved <3

Thank you, you are loved <3 Don't worry - I'm ok

hmmm... this is sadder than mine
are you alright?
I hope you are .. now that it is out, too

now, let's compliment you
and let me begin with - you're a very empathic person
who probably is very sensitive and caring
you don't deserve the words you wrote above

now it's your turn to compliment yourself :D

I think I have pretty eyes hehe. There.😜

:D
that's a good start :D

awesome poem friend @artwatch

Thanks for stopping in.

Please resteem and upvote if you liked my work. Meaningful feedback is usually rewarded instead of spam. Thank you kindly.

Pass. What's the answer😊

You sure? Cheers!

It's a penguin riddle actually. A really shitty penguin riddle...haha you got me. It's just a riddle ha ha ha.

Shucks..am not so good with riddles!
Nice one though, made me think at first lolsss

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @artwatch to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53