You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sketch - Paris 6th

in #art6 years ago

I do enjoy seeing scene shots/background ideas like this.

One of my comics is based in Ashcroft BC and I am so tempted to catch a bus there to take a lot of stock images of the area. As it is, I would just be working from memory and google street view ha ha. (I am on Vancouver island currently)

Sort:  

Wow so many great artists in BC. I lived in Vancouver for a year and meet so many talented people in the area. Glad to know one more! I'm from Paris but I'm actually living near the french Alps so I do work from google maps, images and memory! I wish I was there to do a more detailed and realistic work but life takes you unexpected places sometimes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51