Sort:  

Really nice....
Any way, can't expect anything less than the best from @artwatch though....

flower painting is very beautiful friend, the color is quite beautiful I really like, may my friends always success @artwatch

Beautiful art☺️
if in zoom, looks like a living flower❤️
Keep it up @artwatch

Ooooh this is looking really interesting so far! I can't wait to see the progress on it.

this is very beautiful, you do a very good job you have the gift to paint

This looks very good, I could see the device with which you work on the wood and I had seen it before I did not know you could work in wood I could try but I do not have that agility that you have I am very bad at drawing hahaha

the background nature is awesome including with the beautiful rose..
how did u do that

This is so beautiful! I’ve always wanted to learn this art! (I honestly would probably suck lol)

thats a great colour...it is good for mobile walpaper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31