Sort:  

YOU ARE AMAZING.
seriously. We vote from heart too, your arts deserve everything.
tip!

Thank you so much for the tip! Your continued support and engagement has been really appreciated @gogotattoo.

Beep beep. Hi @artwatch!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

I think you've got the perfect design nailed here @artwatch! I'm going to feature this post in the Daily Dose today, and I will upvote and RS this post right after it :)

OH really!! Thanks so much - that means a lot. Thank you for looking mindhunter you rocked my night.

Cheers to you @mindhunter!

The Daily Dose is now in the can, so look out for it over the next 3-4 hours @artwatch :)

I will be sound a sleep I am afraid - 1 am here haha. thanks again. I will check it first thing :)

UV/RS - DONE!!

Sleep sound @artwatch ... hunter will take over now :)

Hi @artwatch! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @gogotattoo!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Very cool @artwatch. Yes, the first design is good. Don't think I'd wear the fish feed one haha - great idea though

I want to get it as a beer stein if that is an option in the store and I think I will get a few coffee mugs with the fish food. Maybe give them away in a couple contests or something like that.

I upvote from the balls :D

Those work to.B-)

great designs would love some custom designs ,will be in touch

Very nice. I like the red on the black... and the fact that Steemit users would be the ones to understand it.

TRUE DUDE!! THANKS FOR SHARING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50