Sort:  

Congratulations, you have won the @OriginalWorks daily resteem contest.

Wonderful art .Excellent post.go ahead bro.best of luck.

Before you go I hope you can help with an upvote and a resteem - the support is greatly appreciated. Helps me keep going with this content.

Cheers
HR

Nothing scarier then hippies, other then straight edge anti vaxxers. And gluten free vegans. And bears. But hippies with dementia and that same asshole attitude that made them the hipsters of the 60's and they never grew out of it.

Right! He knows what I am talking about.

....Maybe out in the woods a couple nights too many, taking lsd and hugging the forest spirits whilst raging against the man. Yeah that shit is scary when you just come up on it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @artwatch to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Dop€ story

It's intensely deep

  • MikQuote

Thank you, I appreciate you stopping in and leaving feedback.

Cheers.

Your welcome

Great results! Thanks for sharing

Thank you. Glad you liked it. Please check out my other uploaded stories this week - you might like them too. CHEERs to you.

wow this is a really deep history... and drawings helped to make it intense!

@artwatch Really good post.

Thank you @capari - glad you liked it.

I liked so much the 4th sketch. It is so... motivational! Keep on your great work!

Thank you @vitalamda -- How does it motivate you?

To smile less😂

Hi! I am happy to inform you this post made it to the TOP 7 POSTERS & POST OF THE DAY

You can Read more about it here TOP 7 POSTERS & POST OF THE DAY

I wish it will send some more traffic to your Post.

Thank you for writing awesome content

Thank you - it would have been nice if you could have bestowed an upvote/resteem before putting my work in your post though...Asking before using the content first is appreciated also. I hope you consider doing that for future features and other artists work.

Not a fan of these types of features otherwise. Makes me feel like you are trying to profit off my work... and I make very little for my efforts already. I thank you for your feature but it feels slightly disingenuous the way you went about it. But hey its late and I am probably tired...

Hey gift horse, eyes in mouth, rotten teeth, good for glue. It's 7am, your on wired hours.

Yeah - late... early it blends together after a while.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48