You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newsflash: The New Art Community Project is here !

in #art6 years ago

I like this idea a lot. I've been writing music and putting it online under a Creative Commons license for years, because I think music should be accessible to people who don't have a lot of income. For the last few years I've been able to earn a bit of money from it via Patreon, but I'd really like my music to reach a wider audience. What I compose is pretty niche, so this can be a bit challenging!

Sort:  

I am a queer when it comes to my taste in music, let's say is niche a pretty word to describe it, it is not easy to find music that I really like and yours is amazing :D
thank you for shearing and hope you will find people to collaborate here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43