Steem-Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Steem Art

I've had a project in my head for a while I never got to doing it until today, the idea was to create a group like Minnow Support/P.A.L. but geared to art. I am hoping to build a supportive loving and friendly community. The community will welcome all forms of artists and there will also be some geek themed channels as well for example Dungeons and Dragons and Magic The Gathering. Here is the link to join my Discord channel. Also once we get a little more setup we will be able to delegate to Creativebot created by @sammosk

Rules for chat
No tagging @ everyone
No links in general unless it's related
No link drops- this means drop a link and run I want to encourage community
No insulting/swearing at anyone at objects it's fine
Have fun


DSC01787.jpg
This just one style of art I do and yes it's adult colouring. The artist for this image was Yampuff.


Sort:  

Sounds like a really cool idea. I wish you much success in starting your discord group.

awesome initiative .... will resteem !

A great initiative babe. Good luck to you 100% upvote.

Great idea, definately going to join!

Um can we be new best friends please @artsygoddess ? I love MTG and I'm also a "minnowartist." Check out one of the paintings I posted today, I think you'll like it. I'm definitely now following you and look forward to seeing your future works! https://steemit.com/painting/@stanhopeofficial/03-the-discovery-original-painting

Will definitely check it out

I didn't read before joining and asked a silly question. Such a newbie :]

nice one good luck friend ..

Cool initiative ! Just went in ! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42