Top 5 Under Valued Artworks and Artists - Issue#2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Just wanna share the second issue of my favorite artworks (that need some love) on platform and my experience while I was searching for these pieces.

Guys, art category is full of plagiarism and it breaks my heart to see that they are actually getting attention. I don't know why people can't see the obvious.

The video or the image has the name of the artist but still they appreciate these unoriginal posts. I will share some more on this topic in my next post.

All the liquid from this post will go to the artists featured in this post, and I prefer upvoting the below mentioned posts of these artists rather than upvoting mine.

Who I am and why I am here?


I hand picked these artworks and have already checked if the are original or not. Now, let's take a look at our five artworks for today.


1. Dreamy

This wonderful water color painting is created by @wispyfartz. Beautifully painted, lines are clean, color scheme is good. and I like how she added the flowers, stars and a melting moon around the character. Good work @wispyfartz :)


2. The Dryad

This cool looking piece is created by @ashoka-art. This artwork has nice happy feeling in it. I love the colors in it and the character itself. Very tidy artwork. Good work @ashoka-art :) Keep creating the good art.


3. The Cat and The Octopus

This amazing piece of art is made by @knopka145. I like the simplicity of the artwork and the geometrical forms of the characters.
The paper she is using is providing a nice texture to the drawing and adding a beautiful effect to it. Welldone @knopka145, for this decent drawing :)


4. The Rhino

This drawing of a rhino is made by @secora on an ipad. I like the stylized forms of the Rhino and the brush strokes are adding a nice effect to this drawing. Pretty good for a quick drawing @secora. Keep it up :)


5. The Mermaid

This cool mermaid pencil color art is made by @josyweed. I like how the mermaid is reaching for flowers but what I like the most is the expression of the character and the hair. This is a nice concept and I would love to see if the artist develops this idea. Keep creating good art @josyweed:)


My message to the featured artists

All the liquid this post gets (less or more) will be distributed equally to you all, the featured artists. If you want your artwork removed just drop a comment below.


My message to the Visitors

If you like any of these artworks, I recommend you to visit the original article and upvote it. Click on the titles/ headings to visit the original article.


New creators don't have much followers and they only have that little time to get noticed when their post stay up there for few minutes. Plagiarizers are flooding the categories, robbing the legit artists of that little time. I am here just to help these artists and get them the reach they deserve. Thank you everyone who supported.


Your friend
@artsoul :)

Sort:  

@artsoul Thanks for featuring my work! It really means a lot. :)

You are welcome :) Keep Creating cool art wizpy:)

Thank you..for you support I keep creating good art.

You are welcome josy:)

Hello! Thank you very much for the re post and support, I just noticed it! And very good idea your post and your blog, again thank you! :)

Being an art lover, I just want to appreciate original creators. This post did not get much that can be shared but I guess I can manage it. Thanks for the support @ashoka-art :)

Ohhh this is so nice :) you are doing a good job :) wonderful works! I saw only a rhino :) I will definitely visit other artists !;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46