Sort:  

@artopium, I use bidbots sometimes, even though it's hard to get a decent ROI, using "bid bot tracker" helps... But since Im not a big time player like @berniesanders or @yallapapi, I never have enough SDB to push my posts on to the main trending section, but I was under the impression that if I used bots to push my post-reward above 3 USD (or what ever) during the first few hours after posting I could get that post into the "hot" category. What do you guys say about this? Is this true?

But I like what @artopiums suggests, to let the post "simmer" for a while so your friends and fans get a good curation bonus... Question, will it still end up in the "hot" section even if I wait...

Cheers!!!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39