Sort:  

Thank bRO! I think this one looks more animalistic for sure! If I have a choice... Wolverine has to have the sideburns! But getting them and the mask is a tricky combo that my mind is still trying to figure out!
I also think it can be hard to find the balance between animal and human considering the character! I think i haven't made my favorite yet!
On another side note... the first image looks cool to me having the pencil and ink. Almost like 3d layers! hahhaha Have a great night bRO!

I also think it can be hard to find the balance between animal and human considering the character!

Thats for sure brother and you will face the same thing with the hulk (monster vs human proportions :D) but not as difficult. I think I should too draw this character in pencil whenever I find some time. And you know what the fun thing would be, I am gonna use your first image as base if you dont mind :D. Is is looking so cool :D
Good Night brother :))

Go for it! Or if you like I can get you a cleaner version of the favorite one you would like to use. I think Hulk will be easy.... but that may be overconfidence speaking! hahahha

Thank you bro. The given artwork is fine. I like the placement of characters. I will try to do two actually. The one is gonna be based on the first image and the other with characters profile. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47