You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish Upon - Progress

in #art6 years ago

We all have reasons for "losing, defeating, crushing on the pen of life". Moreover, these reasons can attract a person who is freezing to sleep, as well as drug abuse. You stop fighting, fighting, fighting. Let yourself be in the darkness of your own excuses. You lose your fight with life in the beginning.I like to fight, I like warriors, I like those who are not afraid of being defeated. I like fighting, resistance, fighting. I like to create my own dreams and walk those dreams no matter what. Such men are not worthy of their dreams in my eyes; the dreams of some of them are very strange to me. but he has the courage to walk on the dream and he is interested in the persistent persistence under all circumstances. Those people succeed.I liked it very much when I first saw this picture!
Wonderful in summer. they say you are right. thanks for nice sharing

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Ceren!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62