You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Content creators have to help themselves! Proposing a collective work to get more visibility (And Steemarket Art Contest #3 - Submit your art and win 20SBD!)

in #art7 years ago

100% agree. At least a discussion has begun and that is a good first step.
Personally I have abandoned any ambition for fame. I survived a serious life threatening illness 3 years ago. Ever since then I live each day as a gift. Materialism and fame are meaningless to me now but of course I respect others right to have dreams and ambitions. However, I do have a desire to be part of restoring integrity back into art. I agree that a new decentralised future will certainly have part to pay. I think the answer will come. We have a saying in Norway "The path is made as you walk it".
If you wish for any help or participation in future projects or plans, please count me in. Thank you for taking the time to write back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14