You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mariya Takeuchi + Something to say about Ntopaz

in #art5 years ago

About #ntopaz :It is a pity, as I found some good and talented artists there, but it does seem that anything to do with art on Steemit is not supported. I hardly ever see a whale vote with a strong reward for any kind of art in the last 6 months (actually, the truth is, I have not seen even one). They have the money it seems, but not the love of art.

I hope we do not lose many more artists

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your words. That's right, let's hope that doesn't happen.

Thank you very much
For your words. That's right, let's hope
That doesn't happen.

                 - richjr


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84