Upvote an artist today!

in #art7 years ago

Do you like art? Upvote an artist on Steemit.com! Or drop here a comment and I can upvote them! I love art, so I resteem them and upvote them. That's all I can do. One upvote is nothing for you. So support the artists here on steemit.com or busy.org.

Sort:  

I'm an artist, check out my film in this contest and please upvote. https://steemit.com/film/@bitfilm/bfc1704-device

I tried but it was too late to vote. Nice work by the way.

I think it's fixed now, you can vote again. And thank you so much!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @artcurator
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @artcurator to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66