Star Wars bounty Hunters in Watercolor and Pen 24x36

in #art7 years ago (edited)

boba.jpg

So a friend wanted to see me draw the bounty hunters from the bridge of the Executor. I thought this would be a fun challenge so I got started.

IMG_20160125_143710.jpg
I had intended to do the whole thing in watercolor but the details escaped me so I added some pen. I also took some artistic license with the shorter of the bounty hunters, mr Zuckuss.

little dude.JPG

IMG_20160126_132130.jpg

little bounty.jpg

IMG_20160128_134105.jpg

greens.jpg

group finished.jpg

And then the final looking product at the end.

If you enjoy my content, please upvote and follow for more great art posts

Sort:  

Congratulations @artbyneilputnam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really cool looking art man, I really dig your work a lot. You have so much attention to detail in there that so many artists either ignore, neglect or choose not to include for whatever reason... you capture it all.. great stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61