Sort:  

You got the point there!
We have to get out of the box to see what's more right?
If we're doing things over and over again and again and nothing good is happening, why not try something new, out of our old styles?

I think in art is is very good to try new things, that's how you can find your own style and new possibilities.

Yeah. I guess not only in art but also in life as well. Being creative also is a huge factor. How many years are you doing artwork?

True that. Since my early childhood. I grew up with art and artists actually :)

That's amazing! Your generations are artists.
I guess the culture also affects and influences the people. I just googled Art in Germany:

German art has a long and distinguished tradition in the visual arts, from the earliest known work of figurative art to its current output of contemporary art.

Its obvious that Germany where you live has a long tradition on arts.

Yes, we do! :D

I remember, I have a classmate in High School who is now in Germany who married a German and she also worked there. They were a happy married couple. They live now in Coppenbrügge. Is that near where you live?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99