Writing Prompt Art Contest #9

in #art6 years ago

Hello all. Found out the other day that there is steemit contest going on, organized and curated by @gmuxx.

He is looking for a piece or art or photography to use as a writing prompt for the next writing contest. It can be produced in any medium, traditional art, digital art or photography. The winning artwork will serve as a story prompt for the next writing contest. Since in real life painting is my real life job I think it would be time to enter into some of this contests if not for other then for fun of doing it. :)

Since there is quite a bit of artwork already done and there is story into each of them anyway, could be an interesting thing to see what stories other creative people can get out of my work, well at least for me ofc:).

So here it is Writing Prompt I am adding to contest:
rane razstava 32.jpg

If anyone would like to join this contest here is a link to post: https://steemit.com/contest/@gmuxx/writing-prompt-art-contest-9

All you need to know is in post, so join us more people more fun and gl to all :)

Ty for stopping by, your upvotes, comments or even reestems are appreciated.

Sort:  

Very cool, good job! Thanks for sharing.

thx for visit...

This is such an amazing piece of art! It reminds me of a certain sculpture I saw in Shanghai...

Pet Master.JPG

Thx for visit:)

You like my cat pic? LOL!

51.jpg

Wow!
that's deep and meaningful.
Resteemed! 😊👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98