You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTIST IS NOT A DEGREE | VLOG 6

in #art6 years ago

Sounds nice!
It would be so cool to do a collaboration with you! Hm, it's a bit more challenging to come all way up to Latvia (or: down to Australia, in my case), haha, but anyway I'm sure we can find a way we can do that. It's the internet, after all.
Find me on Discord as art.life, tag #0618

Sort:  

I just added you! I think we could come up with some sort of art collab that doesnt require us to meet in person but it would be lovely to maybe one day in the future! You never know. 😊

Wonderful! :) Oh yes! Meeting you would be so great!
Latvia is a beautiful country! And, of course, I'd love to come to Australia one day. I wish I had all the time & assets to just travel, travel, travel. And paint. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15