THE HIGHPRIEST (oil painting - close up photos in better quality)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Believe in the key of your heart! Not only your private keys...

Wow, times marches on so fast... It's now almost a year since I could learn from Amanda Sage in Vienna. The course was just for 5 weeks, but if I look back, it makes me feel happy and I can say this was one of the best times of my life. I really miss all the awesome and magical people I met there.

My first finished oil painting.



...

In the moment I am a self-taught artist, but I have the vision to absolve an accurate painting academy. So I highly appreciate every support from you guys on my journey becoming a professional painter. I would be more than happy, if you want to add me to your Steemvoter list and I would be happy to add you to mine, if you want. Just shoot me a message on SteemChat. THANKS TO EVERYONE! How to? Steemvoter!

RESTEEM. FOLLOW. UPVOTE.

Sort:  

Wow..I like it!

Hey THANKS a lot! I appreciate it!

a truly successful artist !! I love it. . This is a masterpiece! congrats.. I will follow you

Thank you for the kind words!

This is awesome... I could see your style working well for a series of tarot inspired paintings... or actually, a complete tarot deck.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by art-universe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50