[OIL PAINTING] I don't like this painting very much... but here is: The fertility of the all-seeing eye.

in #art7 years ago

THE FERTILITY OF THE ALL-SEEING EYE


Hey everyone, I would like to share this oil painting with you. It still needs some finishing touches, but it is almost done. I set myself a challenge with this one and just made a sketch in a very liberating way. There was no big concept behind it. I just knew I want to paint something with gold and a special colour: Lapislazuli blue. Well, this weird painting appeared and I call it "the fertility of the all-seeing eye" - I have to admit, that I don't like it very much, but I see it as a good exercise with the Mischtechnique. Feedback welcome - hope you like it.


Hallo ihr alle, Ich möchte ein Ölbild mit euch teilen. Es braucht immer noch einige Abschlussarbeiten, aber es ist fast fertig. Ich hab mir selbst eine Herausforderung gestell und machte eine Grundsketch in einer sehr freien Weise. Es gab kein wirkliches Konzept dahinter. Ich wusste nur, dass ich etwas mit Gold und einer sehr speziellen Farbe malen wollte: Lapislazuli Blau. Es ist ein sehr seltsames Bild daraus entstanden und ich nenne es: "die Fruchtbarkeit des allsehenden Auges" - Ich muss gestehen, dass ich es gar nicht so gerne mag, aber sehe es als eine gute Übung zur Mischtechnik. Hoffe es gefällt euch!



Step by step:

Thanks for viewing everybody and may the force with you 😊

Danke fürs Anschauen!

...
Currently I am a self-taught artist, but I have the vision to absolve an accurate painting academy. So I highly appreciate every support from you guys on my journey becoming a professional painter. I would be more than happy, if you want to add me to your Steemvoter list and I would be happy to add you to mine, if you want. Just shoot me a message on SteemChat. THANKS TO EVERYONE! How to? Steemvoter!

Watch my other posts please

Sort:  

Very psychedelic/mystical art work you got there. I hope all the Youtube Illuminati trolls don't see this. ;-) LOL

Also ich finde das Bild wirklich sehr gelungen ! :)

Danke dir :-)

Also ich würde mir das Bild wohl auch nicht Zuhause über das Sofa hängen aber ich finde es sehr kreativ und ich mag blau ;)

Und (soweit ich das beurteilen kann) sieht es perspektivisch gut gemacht aus, die vorderen "Augen" scheinen schon fast aus dem Bild raus zu wollen, das ist schon ein kleiner Hingucker!

Danke für die lieben Worte! :-)

Or bleutiful in frech :-) Merci! You have a new follower!

hehe in french for the wordplay we could say : ébleuissant LoLminuscule.png

Fantastic work! Really dig the process pictures. Thanks for sharing!

Wow! Looks awesome and thought-provoking. I like it.

Great stuff! Love it🤙 And following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56