📷 monomad - Amanda Sage and me - a photo from a wonderful trimester workshop

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians out there. In 2017 I attended a more than wonderful 5-weeks-workshop with the breathtaking and lovely AMANDA SAGE in Vienna. When I started the trimester, I really had no expectations and just was curious about what I will learn. I got more than surprised and got far more than I expected. Amanda is not just a wonderful and sovereign painter, she is truly a powerhouse with a huge heart. I learned so much from her and I am still grateful for this experience. So all in all I highly recommend a workshop with her. You definitely will enjoy it! :-) All the best, Martin




Have a great day!

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!



A little Resteem doesn't hurt and would be highly appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74