You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Babe Sticker Design Completed! Watch the Digital Speed Paint!

in #art6 years ago

I like zombies, especially in video games. So, I don't know why
I have not drawn one yet. Great desing! The falling eye is a good detail :D

Sort:  

I’d loooove to see how you’d draw a zombie! I’ve seen your work and I’m already a fan. Zombies are so much fun. If I’m having artist’s block that’s what I normally gravitate towards to try and break out of it 😄

Hahaha, great!. I think I've never had artist's block, my problem is that I'm too lazy to make new drawings. Watching your zombie, I think it would be a great idea to make her a boyfriend XD I'll let you know when I do it :D

Oh my gosh excellent idea!! Please do let me know!

Sure! I will :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75