Test of honesty - 5 drawing the highest rating of the tag "animedrawingchallenge"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

anigif.gif
Hello all friends! I would like to discuss a little about the picture you like from the picture below.

the picture below is nice to you all the pictures that most friends like from the highest ranking images below.

honestly which one do you like and which one would best think of you from the top 5 highest rated images from the "animedrawingchallenge" Tag below.


Rank 1

DQmQjEMeAgg8s7H8cfoG3NSn2mErPybnGnpdPgn7db3vKET (1).jpg

Screenshot_151.png


Rank 2

DQmZyLNZxaULFhum2HgURNaPYcSvt14SGrgxg2vCBwAKxU8.png

Screenshot_154.png


Rank 3

DQmVYLa14P9okeZX39y2Q7c4ke32DK6aTiCXEMeVkGfwHnA_1680x8400.jpg

Screenshot_153.png


Rank 4

DQmcauJ8Gouk5mnsftuQBScdcrU5fPHBKnDyLP3cXTzDyNi (1).jpg

Screenshot_152.png


Rank 5

DQmUvUEe5m1sAzXys3QFYQmixWqcSwNwGvk3QUzxsaeyeMw.jpg

Screenshot_155.png

What do you think is the best picture, if I think the best Rank 3.

Screenshot_153.png

with a nice picture the color is very alive very similar to the animenya just perfect, but the most I like from the picture above is the image of Rank 5 because the way memnggambarnya very clear and explained very well in addition to the characters I like.

Screenshot_155.png

Now it's my friends turn to see which pictures friends like and which is the best picture according to all friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @art-challenge I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank You @bottymcbotface
where i can see the tip you send.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

#1 and #3 are the best.

I really agree with you if #1 with #3 is best.
but I really like #5.

5 has some great line work.

that's because I like the picture

Very interesting! I saw your fresh account so I thought I'd send my regards. This post was nice so I upvoted it and don't forget to upvote others!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31