You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Misadventure in My Life | Illustration

in #art7 years ago

Me: burst in laughters couple of times.

  1. The HEIGHT. Don't be too harsh on yourself. You're not too "pugo". Lol. You are a Villapando after all. 😂😂
  2. The phone on the head. I kinda anticipated it sometime earlier in the story-line. Errr, nope. I laughed coz u got hurt.

I love you, sistahhh! mwuahhh! 😙

Sort:  

YOU BULLY! 😭

  1. Another story: we were in a photo shoot for our institute's brochure, and they needed three "short people." Our professor instantly looked at me after calling out the shortest girl in the room and said, "O, Aira, go with them." 😂
  2. BULLY!

😘💕

How many times do you need to say "Bully" to convince me (or yourself) that I am not?! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50