You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing your childhood.

in #art7 years ago

Haha. Thanks to @merej99's Community Engangement Challenge I am "forced" to come up with a sensible (ehem) post daily. Oh, and 500 comments too! That's a lot for me but I am trying my level best. 😉

Re: your post, I have never watched Naruto or any other of the animes you mentioned but yu yu hakusho, slum dunk and sailor moon. There rest are alien to me. 😂😂

Sort:  

Oooh. Until when? HAHAHAH. Let's see how you can manage the 500 comments. LOL.

YOU DON'T KNOW ONE PIECE???!! Roulan LOVES One Piece! He keeps telling me which episode he is already every time I talk to him hahahaha.

I watch One Piece with them, but there's just too many episodes - endless! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35