Watch the step by step of my new Luffy drawing of the ANIME "ONE PIECE". For all lovers of art.

in #art6 years ago

Hello art fans and friends of Steemit, in this new publication I want to show you the step by step I followed, to make my new drawing.

I have made another illustration of Luffy's character from the ANIME series "ONE PIECE". For this drawing I have used materials such as; Pencil h1,2b, 5b, 6b, 8b and fine tip marker, next to a pencil to create shadow and volume to the drawing.

I present my new drawing

SOURCE

REFERENCE IMAGE

Step-by-step drawing process

STEP 1:

Sketch

STEP 2:

In this step I have drawn Luffy's hat and hair.

STEP 3:

For this step I made the top of Luffy's outfit

STEP 4:

Here I drew the bottom of Luffy and the rest of the body with the pencil to create shadows in the illustration, to see in greater volume the drawing.

STEP 5:

Finally, I have applied dark color to the background so that the drawing can be better appreciated.

End of drawing

HERE YOU CAN SEE MY LATEST CREATIONS

https://steemit.com/drawing/@argenisboom/look-at-my-new-drawing-of-luffy-anime-one-piece-for-all-the-fanatics-of-the-art

https://steemit.com/art/@argenisboom/drawing-luffy-from-the-anime-series-one-piece-for-all-you-steemit-friends-and-art-lovers

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73