Drawing Luffy from the ANIME series "ONE PIECE" for all you Steemit friends and art lovers.

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit and art followers, in this new publication I want to show you step by step the new drawing of ANIME that I have realized

I have drawn Luffy from the series of ANIME "ONE PIECE". To draw this character I have used pencils of different ranges, a pencil to create volume to the drawing and shadows, a marker with a fine point and a blank sheet.

This ANIME illustration was made in 3 hours. Here I show my drawing and I hope you enjoy it.

Step-by-step drawing process

STEP 1: Sketch

STEP 2: I have made the hat so common of this ANIME

STEP 3: I did the first part of the drawing

STEP 4: I made the second part of the drawing

End of drawing

HERE YOU CAN SEE MY LATEST CREATIONS

https://steemit.com/art/@argenisboom/anime-character-drawing-challenge-2-last-entry-for-this-contest-anime-steemitboom

https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@argenisboom/anime-character-drawing-challenge-2-steemboom-anbu

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Wow Nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06