My drawing of the character Thor The God of Thunder in ink.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends, followers of the Comic, this time I want to present you step by step my most recent drawing with ink.

I PRESENT MY DRAWING OF THE THOR CHARACTER

For this drawing I used a thin pencil with black ink, it is a special material to draw in black and white that is used to make cartoons or sketches, because with this material the drawing gives a good finish. This drawing I have made in about 4 hours since using this type of tool takes time to not make any mistakes.

FUENTE DE LA IMAGEN

IMAGE REFERENCE I HAVE USED

DRAWING PROCESS STEP BY STEP

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

STEP 4

STEP 5

STEP 6

FINAL DRAWING

MORE OF MY ART..

https://steemit.com/spanish/@argenisboom/proceso-para-dibujar-al-pokemon-piplup-arte-blanco-y-negro-simple

https://steemit.com/art/@argenisboom/drawing-the-character-of-ash-ketchum-with-his-pokemon-pikachu-simple-art-in-black-and-white

DO YOU LIKE? Comment, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

I like your work and your strokes.

great art practice for you my friend..nice!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43