Drawing the character of Ash Ketchum with his Pokemon Pikachu. - Simple art in black and white.

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit and followers of good art, I present the step by step to illustrate my new drawing for today.

I PRESENT MY DRAWING OF "Ash Ketchum and his Pokemon Pikachu "

For this drawing I used material: Pencil 2b.4b and 6b, a special pencil to integrate and create volume, a fine tip marker and a blue marker to make the background of the drawing.

SOURCE OF THE IMAGE

IMAGE REFERENCE I HAVE USED

DRAWING PROCESS STEP BY STEP

STEP 1

To begin the process, I made the silhouette of the drawing with any pencil and then I remarked it with the fine point marker.

STEP 2

For this step, I made Ash's face with the help of pencil 4b, 6b and applied the special pencil.

STEP 3

In this 3rd step, I have started to apply the 6b pencil lightly to perform the Pikachu.

STEP 4

For this step, finished performing pikachu giving it darkness in some parts and highlights.

STEP 5

To finish, I finished making Ash's body with a 4b pencil and applied the special pencil to integrate it well.

FINAL DRAWING

Finally, he selected some details that I lacked, and then proceeded to shed light on some parts. To give it my personality touch, it is applied as a blue background so that the drawing can not be seen in the air and can be better appreciated.

MORE OF MY ART..

https://steemit.com/art/@argenisboom/drawing-the-pokemon-bellossom-black-and-white-animated-art

https://steemit.com/spanish/@argenisboom/dibujando-al-pokemon-mas-popular-pikachu-bebe-arte-animado-blanco-y-negro

DO YOU LIKE? Comment, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

love your art. ^w^

Thank you
~♡~

It's really awesome, thanks for resteeming it so I would see it!

Thank you very much

It's cool that you liked it

me encanta :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55