Friends, I present my most recent Luffy drawing of the Anime One Piece

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends of art, today I want to present my last drawing that I made, after a week without drawing, I returned to illustrate a new drawing.

I drew the character of Luffy from the ANime ONE PIECE, I liked to draw this character since he has a great personality and great talent. For this drawing I used a blank sheet, pencils of different ranges, a pencil to create volume and an eraser that serves to give light to the drawing.

This was the result of my drawing dear friends

SOURCE

IMAGE REFERENCE

Step-by-step drawing process

STEP 1

Sketch

STEP 2

In this step I made the sweater and face of the character with their respective shadow

STEP 4

For this step I used the pencil 4b, 6b, to make the body of the character.

STEP 5

In this step I started to make the character's hat

STEP 6

To finish the drawing I have applied light to appreciate it better

End of drawing

HERE YOU CAN SEE MY LATEST CREATIONS

https://steemit.com/spanish/@argenisboom/dibujo-de-kaiju-drawing-of-kaiju

https://steemit.com/art/@argenisboom/drawing-luffy-from-the-anime-series-one-piece-for-all-you-steemit-friends-and-art-lovers

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

You are really talented. I wish I could draw that well.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16