The power of a mother's love ❀ art work of @arelyz

in #art6 years ago

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❤❤;

My loves ❦ My artworks are made with a tablet, using an application called Adobe Illustrator that we can download for free in the game store. My work today is inspired by all those women who have been pregnant, women who are already a mother and all those women who want to be mothers

I have not had the pleasure of being a mother yet, but at some point in life I hope to have the pleasure of being a mother, by the fact of wanting to have with me a person who is the product of love between me and my fiancé.

My works are made between 9 or 10 layers that I will explain in 4 or 5 and also I leave a mini video where you can see the full development of my work

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO, LET'S START WITH THE DRAWING

The first step is to open the application and choose the size of the sheet you are going to work with, and I selected a 1200 x 800

Then I start working, emphasizing that doing it by layer is better and makes it easier to work in case of possible errors that cannot be erased.

In my case, in the first layer I do the sketch of the woman and the baby.

Then I painted the woman's body, for which I chose a light tan color and a color in an orange shade for the bra.

Paint the baby with clear colors and opacity at 50%. As you can see in this picture I also paint the face of the girl with the same colors or shadows I use to paint the body and started to do what would be the woman's hair.

For the final part I finished painting the woman's hair, I added typical accserios in my drawings on my arm and I made a background illuminated to highlight more

What do you think of the picture? I remind you that you can leave me all your comments

❤❤ MORE DETAILED DRAWING DEVELOPMENT❤❤

❤❤PREVIOUS WORKS❤❤







Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License


❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤

Sort:  

This is beautiful. Added to our curation list.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Oh my God, thank you very much for including me on the list. Thank you @artzone and thank you @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27