Mother Snake Reflection Effect ❀ artwork @arelyz

in #art6 years ago

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❤❤;

My loves ❦ My art works are made with a tablet, using an application called Adobe Illustrator which we can download for free in the Play store.

Today's drawing is a girl with a very colorful snake, I hope you like my dear of Steemit

My loves My works are made between 9 or 10 layers which I will explain in 4 or 5 and likewise I will leave a GIF where you can see the full development my work

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO, LET'S START WITH THE DRAWING

The first step is to open the application and choose the size of the sheet you are going to work with, and I selected a 1200 x 800

Then you start working, emphasizing that doing it by layer is better and makes it easier to work in case of possible errors that can not be erased.
In the first layer I make the sketch of the body of the girl and the snake and at the same time I paint the head of the snake.

Then I painted the girl's clothes in a black and grey color. Paint the Braso of the girl with ornaments in yellow and in ochre color and also paint the snake with a mixture of purple, blue and pink colors

In this part as you can see I paint the hair and face of chicha, like the snake the girl's hair is very colorful and also add ornaments to the snake in yellow but with an orange circle

For the final part add a very colorful background with a mixture of yellow, blue and pink, and copy and move the drawing 5 times and place them in different positions and three lower the opacity.

What do you think of the drawing? I remind you that you can leave all your comments, sweethearts of Steemit.

❤❤ Illustration Gif, step step❤❤

❤❤Previous works❤❤













Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤

Sort:  

Thanks Friends of @slothicorn for the support given

Looks great! Did it take long to make it?

I follow you partner, It took me four hours

Great job! This is definitely a piece worth hanging up on a wall. It would make a great poster.

Thanks mate, I'm following you!

Good thing you liked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31