You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Special #3; Breaking Dawn somewhere in Portugal -office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

Steemfest is creeping up and I can't believe how soon it is. I'll hopefully be able to come next year after I get some funds together and maybe if it is happening on a time where it doesn't clash with my work.

It truly amazes me how from a blue piece of card you were able to make something amazing like this. It really is mesmerising and I love how good it looks every time haha

Is there any reason why the houses seem like they are burning or is it supposed to have some sort of fiery aura around it. All the power and energy of the town waking up on this beautiful dawn @mariandavp! :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @arckrai! It is a combination of fire and aura, because I wanted these flames to reflect the passion of the two people meeting there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55