You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOST IN LIFE #1 | An Original Comic Series 📈

in #art7 years ago

Thanks for posting your work on Steemit! I love webcomics. This particular platform seems like a great fit for dedicated cartoonists who want to publish their work, develop a following and be supported by their audience. (Yay, no advertisements!) Comics has always been a multi-stream (streem-it?) business. I hope this works out for you. I'll be following.

Sort:  

Thanks! I do think it's a great platform for comic artists specifically because of the support from the community. Even if there was nothing to be gained from steemit money wise...the great feedback I've received on here would be more than worth it 👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69