You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post! My what big claws you have! Werewolf art

in #art7 years ago

I'm actually very surprised! This was way better first post than I thought you would have.

Congratulations on your first post!

Sort:  

Thank you! and I really enjoyed reading through your blog. Seriously if anyone reads this comment go check out Apsus blog.

You're welcome :) I'm happy you enjoyed your blog, I'm keeping an eye on you waiting for your next posts. No pressure, but it better be good or I'll show you an adventure.

Please do good so I don't have to come up with any adventures, I'm not good in it. I think going to grocery store with a child is an adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16