More designs for @ramengirl's Cover Image ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I submitted my first entry a few days ago into the 'Cover Image Challenge!' by @ramengirl, and I was really surprised and thankful for the positive comments from @ramengirl.

The link to the contest is shown below:


https://steemit.com/ramengirl/@ramengirl/create-ramengirl-s-cover-image-challenge-50-30-20sbd-for-the-winners-ramengirl-ramengirl


@ramengirl mentioned in her comments that she likes the ramen bowl that I drew, so I have decided to create another some cover page designs based mainly on the ramen bowl.


Cover Image Ideas




This is the Ramen Bowl




Ramen Bowl (Star Design)




Ramen Bowl (Heart Design)


This is how it looks like as the cover page









Thanks for reading my post and hope that you like it.



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

You are so very creative on making your art. It only tells that you are so cheerful. I see it on your art. So amazing mirror skills

Sir i have a drawing can you visit me here and upvote me there?
https://steemit.com/art/@jaderpogi/my-first-attempt-to-draw-here-in-steemit-or-using-my-gel-and-black-color-pencil-or-step-by-step-drawing-steemit
IMG_20170914_135113.jpg

Thanks @jaderpogi for your kind words and support! Have checked out your post and upvoted. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30