Another drawing of "Aizen Sosuke (Bleach)" - "Super-villains" Drawing Challenge by @kommienezuspadt - pencilsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is another one of my drawing for the “Super-villains” Drawing Challenge by @kommienezuspadt.
The link to the contest is below:


https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-superheroes-week-and-next-theme-announced


I drew another drawing of the extremely powerful super-villain from the popular manga series "Bleach" - "Aizen Sosuke".

He is one of my favorite characters so I decided to sketch another drawing

I used pencil and color pencils for this drawing, and then i edited the drawing on computer.
Hope that you like it.


Aizen Sosuke



This is what Aizen looked like before he revealed his "true self".
He looks like a normal and modest person with a kind smile, but don't let that devious smile fool you.
He is extremely wicked, intelligent and powerful.



This is an animated gif of the drawing process



Here are a few progress pictures


I started off with a rough sketch of Aizen.



Adding more detail to the face and darkening the lines.


Adding my username tag


Some editing on the computer





And this is it



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

One of the best villains of Bleach! Nice artwork! Upvoted and Followed you!

Could not agree more. Aizen is definitely one of the best character in Bleach. Thanks @raphi00 for your support. Have an awesome day!

Nice skills. Where did you learn drawing like this?

Thanks @redbikk for your kind words. Drawing has been my hobby since I was small, and I basically just practiced more and more. Although there was a time that I stopped drawing for a while, but since I joined Steemit, I have been drawing much more frequently. Have an awesome day!

It is wonderful!

Thanks @childcare! I am happy that you think it is wonderful. Have a wonderful day!

AIIIIIIIZEEEEN!
One of the best anime character I have ever seen.
you drew him well ;)

Thank you very much @modernpastor for your kind words! I am really happy to find another person who also finds Aizen to be one of the best anime characters. Even though he is a super-villain, he is extremely cool and badass and on top of that very powerful.

I drew another version of Aizen if you are interested, this is when he has revealed his "true self" and removed his glasses. Check it out if you are interested.




https://steemit.com/cn/@apprentice001/kommienezuspadt
Steem on and have a great day, my friend!

Awesome my friend! :)

I like the scene where he reveals himself.
With his glasses, ​he looked so cute^^

And when he fights against all...crazy.

I love handsome villains. ;) .... Who doesn't ? :D
Great drawing

hahaha...Glad that you like the drawing @nehab! Have a fantastic day!

You too have a good day. 😊. And you are most welcome 😊

Super great your drawing I really liked.

Thanks @yanes94. I am happy that you like the drawing. Have a great day!

great i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28