Ajani Goldmane - “Magic: The Gathering” Drawing Challenge by @kommienezuspadt - pencil and color pencilsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is my second entry for the “Magic: The Gathering” Drawing Challenge by @kommienezuspadt.
The link to the contest is below:


https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-super-villains-week-and-next-theme-announced


This time I drew the awesome character "Ajani Goldmane".

I used pencil and color pencils for this drawing, and then i edited the drawing on computer.
Hope that you like it.


Ajani Goldmane




I enjoyed drawing this character as this character is extremely cool.
I also incorporated my username in the drawing.
Can you spot it?


These are the pencil and color pencils that I used




This is an animated gif of the drawing process



Here are the progress pictures


I started off with a rough sketch of the Ajani.


Adding more detail.


finishing off the pencil drawing and started coloring in


Coloring in the Armour


Adding my username


Some editing on computer



Adding a background to the drawing




And this is it



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.

Thanks @hodorhodor! Glad you like it. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15