Another serie of insect drawings: the mechanical ones

in #art7 years ago

After the Vegetal Insects serie and the Insects-Skull serie I posted here, let me show you 3 more insects (yes, I like insects ^^): the Mechanical serie.

Inspired from steampunk/mechanical/biomech universes, I did these 3 drawings on paper with a pencil (+ an eraser) and a white pen.

Sort:  

Gotta say I love those Steampunk slash Cyborg kind of drawings and you have mastered...Keep posting as I do like this kind of work. I do pencil draw as well, but don't have this precision.

Thank you! :)

OMG, these are incredible!! Thanks for adding the link to your comment on my post with the mechanical fish!! Will come back to upvote in a bit, when its actually worth it ;-)

It's a pleasure to share it :)

Wow great! I love that details and the shading! Upvoted and following! 😎

Thank you, I love working on small details and lights, it at the same time interesting and relaxing ahah!

Great imagination you have, and drawings are just great, following with full steem.

Wow thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24