You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antique Lamp Restoration with Handmade Shade

in #art6 years ago

Wow, I just love it! It's amazing looking and you're so talented!! I can't believe how much work goes into these guys and you do such an amazing job making them look just perfect. I love those beads. They're gorgeous and definitely compliment the fabric! Wow!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @apanamamamma! Yes, the lamps really are a lot of work but they are so worth it! It seems like there are not many of us out "there" doing this sort of thing so I enjoy not having much competition..LOL! I really appreciate your kind compliments!!

I can imagine it is nice not having competition! All of them are so nice. I just love that you photograph the process and completion. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19