You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero to Hero vol. 2 – Abstract οffice art by @mariandavp

in #art8 years ago

"You only need to become a child and let your creativity rule. In fact the less skilled you are the more artistic the result." - Yes yes yes! I love this, and agree - I used to feel paralyzed trying to draw something because I didn't think I was skilled enough. It wasn't until I just started doodling around without "trying" to make something that my creativity flowed. This is an awesome piece, very organic :-)
I'm not sure if you already sell your artwork, but you might be interested in selling it on Peerhub.com (you can read more about it here). It is a marketplace that is focused around Steem dollars and the Steemit community. We're holding a raffle this week with a pool of 150 SD if you post an item on the site. I will also be making a weekly post highlighting newly listed items in the marketplace that could potentially help your art reach a wider audience :-)

Sort:  

@anwenbaumeister thanks so much for your comment and the tip about Peerhub. I will definately check it out and keep you posted! Thank you for your support too most appreciated 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26